Christian Otto, www.christianotto.ws,
www.c4o.tumblr.com

Dominik Louda, www.dominiklouda.com

Marie Melchiorsen, www.mariemelchiorsen.dk,
www.levnedsmiddel.blogspot.dk

Marco Meiran, www.marcomeiran.com,
www.mirrormirrormirrors.tumblr.com


Astrid Rausch, www.astridrausch.blogspot.com

Julia Maurer, www.juliamaurer.blogspot.com

Johann Lurf, www.johannlurf.net/de

PANEL Magazine, www.panel.implizit.org

HoertAuf, www.hoertauf.wordpress.com

Martin Walk, www.martinwalk.com

Anna Schmedding, www.annaschmedding.de

Claudia Linder, www.claudiaclinder.com

Christoph Prasch, www.christophprasch.blogspot.com

Die Masse denkt, www.massedenkt.tumblr.com

Tina Ribarits, www.tinaribarits.com

expograph, www.expograph.at

genossenschaftswohnen, www.genossenschaftswohnung.tumblr.com

c4 projects, www.c4projects.dk

Kasia Fudakowski, www.kasiakasia.com

pinacoteca, www.pinacoteca22.blogspot.co.at

Lady Fitness, www.ladyfitness-contemporary.de

Agva CIAT, www.agva-ciat.de

Anna Szaflarski, www.annaszaflarski.com